Skip to content
Click Here For Unlimited Digital Access, Digital Downloads and Free Shipping!
Subscribe to remove prices of All Audiobboks, E-books, Movies and more.

The Wizard of Oz Pack (Children's E-Comic)

Save $1.99
Original price $6.99
Current price $5.00

The Wizard of Oz Pack (Children's E-Comic)

The Oz books form a book series that begins with The Wonderful Wizard of Oz (1900) and relate the fictional history of the Land of Oz. Oz was created by author L. Frank Baum, who went on to write fourteen full-length Oz books. All of Baum written books are in the public domain in the United States.[1] Even while he was alive, Baum was styled as "the Royal Historian of Oz" to emphasize the concept that Oz is an actual place. The illusion created was that characters such as Dorothy and Princess Ozma related their adventures in Oz to Baum themselves, by means of wireless telegraph.

The Wizard Of Oz (1903)

The Wonderful Wizard of Oz (Geo M Hill) (1900)

The Land of Oz (Reilly & Lee) (1904)

The Marvelous Land of Oz (Reilly & Britton) (1904)

Ozma Of Oz (1907)

Dorothy and the Wizard in Oz (Reilly & Lee) (1908)

The Road To Oz (Reilly & Lee) (1909)

The Emerald City Of Oz (Reilly & Britton) (1910)

The Patchwork Girl Of Oz (Reilly & Lee) (1913)

Tik-Tok of Oz (Reilly & Britton) (1914)

Tik-Tok of Oz (Reilly & Lee) (1914)

The Scarecrow of Oz (Reilly & Lee) (1915)

The Lost Princess Of Oz (Reilly & Britton) (1917)

How do I open E-Comics?